PurpleSteph’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello and goodbye. February 1, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — purplesteph @ 5:40 pm

So I’ve given in to the inevitable and started a blog.

Repeats slowly: I am in control. I can stop any time I want. I am in control. I can stop any time I want.

Screams loudly: Who do I think I’m kidding? Aaaaaarghhhh.

Runs away and hides.

 

2 Responses to “Hello and goodbye.”

  1. Hazel Says:

    Hello – happy new blog!

  2. kicking-k Says:

    Welcome to the madness!

    One blog is not a problem. It’s when you have three that you need to worry.


Leave a Reply

